Bank Holidays 2020 In India

DateReason/Remarks
January
January 23, Thursday, 2020Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Jayanti
January 26, Sunday, 2020Republic Day
January 30, Thursday, 2020Vasant Panchami
February
February 21, Friday, 2020Maha Shivaratri
March
March 5, Thursday, 2020Panchayatiraj Divas
March 10, Tuesday, 2020Holi
April
April 1, Wednesday, 2020Odisha Day
April 2, Thursday, 2020Ram Navami
April 10, Friday, 2020Good Friday
April 14, Tuesday, 2020Maha Vishuba Sankranti
April 14, Tuesday, 2020Dr Ambedkar Jayanti
May
May 24, Sunday, 2020Idul Fitr (date may vary)
June
June 14, Sunday, 2020Pahili Raja
June 15, Monday, 2020Raja Sankranti
June 23, Tuesday, 2020Ratha Yathra
July
July 31, Friday, 2020Bakrid / Eid al Adha (date may vary)
August
August 3, Monday, 2020Jhulan Purnima
August 11, Tuesday, 2020Janmashtami
August 15, Saturday, 2020Independence Day
August 22, Saturday, 2020Ganesh Chaturthi
August 23, Sunday, 2020Nuakhai
August 30, Sunday, 2020Muharram
September
September 17, Thursday, 2020Mahalaya Amavasye
October
October 2, Friday, 2020Gandhi Jayanti
October 23, Friday, 2020Maha Saptami
October 24, Saturday, 2020Maha Ashtami
October 25, Sunday, 2020Maha Navami
October 26, Monday, 2020Vijaya Dashami
October 30, Friday, 2020Eid e Milad
October 31, Saturday, 2020Lakshmi Puja
November
November 14, Saturday, 2020Diwali
November 30, Monday, 2020Karthika Purnima
December
December 25, Friday, 2020Christmas Day
Bfsi Odisha

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *