Bank Holidays 2021 In India

DateReason/Remarks
January
January 23, Saturday, 2021Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Jayanti
January 26, Tuesday, 2021Republic Day
February
February 16, Tuesday, 2021Vasant Panchami
March
March 11, Thursday, 2021Maha Shivaratri
March 29, Monday, 2021Holi
April
April 1, Thursday, 2021Odisha Day
April 2, Friday, 2021Good Friday
April 14, Wednesday, 2021Dr Ambedkar Jayanti
April 14, Wednesday, 2021Maha Vishuba Sankranti
April 21, Wednesday, 2021Ram Navami
April 24, Saturday, 2021Panchayatiraj Divas
May
May 12, Wednesday, 2021Idul Fitr
June
June 15, Tuesday, 2021Pahili Raja
June 15, Tuesday, 2021Raja Sankranti
July
July 12, Monday, 2021Ratha Yathra
July 20, Tuesday, 2021Bakrid / Eid al Adha
August
August 3, Tuesday, 2021Jhulan Purnima
August 10, Tuesday, 2021Muharram
August 15, Sunday, 2021Independence Day
August 23, Monday, 2021Nuakhai
August 30, Monday, 2021Janmashtami
September
September 10, Friday, 2021Ganesh Chaturthi
October
October 2, Saturday, 2021Gandhi Jayanti
October 6, Wednesday, 2021Mahalaya Amavasye
October 13, Wednesday, 2021Maha Saptami
October 13, Wednesday, 2021Maha Ashtami
October 14, Thursday, 2021Maha Navami
October 15, Friday, 2021Vijaya Dashami
October 18, Monday, 2021Eid e Milad
November
November 4, Thursday, 2021Lakshmi Puja
November 4, Thursday, 2021Diwali
November 19, Friday, 2021Karthika Purnima
December
December 25, Saturday, 2021Christmas Day
BFSI Odisha